Nothing

I tried and I made it through the 8th, but now I have nothing that is burning on my mind to talk about, so now I have missed two days of NaBloPoMo. 😦

Today, we have a football game down in the valley.  It is going to be pretty tough.  We are without our starting quarterback due to injuries he sustained in last week’s tough loss.

This has been a long season and even though it’s always sad when football season is over, I think it is time to move on to baseball.  🙂  Of course, I’ll enjoy the next two months with my husband, but believe me by the time January rolls around, it’ll be nice for him to be back at practice.

Now don’t get me wrong, I would love a win tonight and I’m hoping that we can somehow turns things around and pull it out tonight.  That would make for a very wonderful night, but no matter what, we need to stand beside those boys and make sure they know that we are proud of them.

Leave a Reply

