NaBloPoMo is here

I’ve been debating whether or not to participate this year.  I have plenty of things to blog about, so finding a topic isn’t the problem.  It’s finding the time to actually sit down and do the writing. 

Here are some of the topics that I want to discuss, so I have them in one place and can come back when I think I don’t have anything to write about:

  • hysterectomy and oophorectomy
  • DisneyWorld
  • football dinners
  • football season
  • Rachel’s Challenge
  • my cancer journey

I will probably use Saturday and Sunday to just post a couple of pictures from the week or any that I like. 

We’ll see if I can get farther than last year.  🙂

One thought on “NaBloPoMo is here

Leave a Reply

