Day 4 – Character

Who is your favorite character of all time?

I have a hard time picking a favorite character of all time.  On any favorites, I’m quick to pick something that I’ve watched, read, eaten, etc. recently.

I do have a few movies that if you were to ask me my favorite, I would tell you Dirty Dancing, Grease, Coyote Ugly and Sweet Home Alabama every time, but I may also throw in something I’ve seen recently.

I’ve been pondering characters and trying to decide who I would pick as my favorite character of all time and I really cannot come up with one.

How about you?  Who is your favorite character?

Leave a Reply

