The Placebo Effect

If you could create a painless, inexpensive cure for a single ailment, what would you cure and why?

A painless, inexpensive cure for a single ailment?  I think I would create a cure for cancer.

I know cancer has so many facets, but I wish it was something that we could easily treat.

Creating it now would have no effect on my past, but it would definitely change all of our futures.  A cure now would not bring my mom back or my grandparents.

It would not change my medical history because I’ve already been down that cancer road, but hopefully it’s one I do not have to go down again.

Changing the world for my daughter’s future is every parents’ dream.  Don’t we want to leave a better place for them.  I can’t think of any better gift than a world without cancer.

What would you create a cure for?

Leave a Reply

