Day 1 – One Day at a Time

WO: 30 minutes Total Body Cardio

S: 1/2 banana
B: chocolate shakeology with coconut
S: 10 baby carrots
L: 6 turkey slices, 8 whole-grain crackers, broccoli and avocado
S: Greek yogurt and blueberries
D: 2 scrambled eggs, mushrooms in corn tortillas

I had over 100 oz of water.
Also had tea with 2 teaspoons of stevia in the raw and lemon juice. Still fighting the caffeine headaches, but I’m doing ok.

The workout kicked my butt this morning and my legs have felt like jello all day, but it’s a good feeling.

Tomorrow is upper body. I’m excited, but I think my arms are nervous.

Leave a Reply

