Day 2 – it doesn’t get easier, you get better

Yesterday’s Total Body Cardio workout is still kicking my ass today.  I can barely move my legs or sit down.  This morning’s workout was upper body fix and I’m feeling okay right now.  I’m sure by tomorrow morning my arms will be hurting just in time to work on the legs. 

Pre-workout snack: 1/2 Banana
Breakfast: Vanilla Shakeology
Morning snack: Carrots
Lunch: Turkey slices, whole-grain crackers and mustard
Afternoon snack: Greek Yogurt with blackberries
Dinner: Lean ground beef tacos in corn tortillas topped with lettuce, tomatoes, and cheese with olives on the side.

It was a good day and I feel pretty full. This morning I was super tired and I’m hoping I can get some more energy.

20140225-210741.jpg

Leave a Reply

