Help our Relay for Life team!

This is my 5th year participating in the American Cancer Society’s Relay for Life.

Two years ago I was the top fundraiser for our Relay and last year I was second, but I raised over $2500, which was a personal best for me.

I’m well on my way now, but sitting just over $400, so I need your help.

Right now, I have two options to enlist your help.

Option #1 – Go straight to my page and make a donation http://main.acsevents.org/goto/beamerjktx

Option #2 – Purchase some cute jewelry from Origami Owl and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to our team.  http://www.stephaniekusy.origamiowl.com/parties/JenniferKress198228/how-to-build.ashx
The online party is only open until Friday, February 28th at 11:59 pm, so get your order in today.

Thank you in advance.

Together we can Finish the Fight against Cancer!kress09_2825 (2)

Leave a Reply

