Day 10

My legs are on fire today!  I can really feel it in my thighs right now.  A couple of times I had to drop down to my lower weights, but for the most part, I stuck with my heavier set.

My goal for today is to do better with my containers and I will get my shakeology in today.

Workout – Lower Body Fix

Pre-workout snack – 1/2 banana

Breakfast – Steel cut oatmeal and 2 hard boiled eggs
Snack – Yogurt and cantaloupe

Lunch – turkey on whole wheat thin with cherry tomatoes

Snack – almonds

Snack – sunflower kernels

Dinner – strawberry shakeology and 2 tsp of peanut butter

I was very tempted to grab something from the concession stand of the baseball game, but I stuck with water and waited until I got home to make my shake.

Leave a Reply

