Day 11

This morning sleep won over Pilates. I realized that after work, I didn’t have any where to be, so I would have plenty of time to work out. As soon as we walked in the door, I changed my clothes and worked out. I was able to do more than last week and that makes me happy.

Breakfast – steel cut oatmeal and turkey bacon
Snack – yogurt and blueberries
Lunch – chicken breast and ham on a whole wheat thin and broccoli and avocado
Snack – I cheated after I picked up H from tennis practice and grabbed a package of strawberry and watermelon kazzoodles. They were very good.
Dinner – grilled chicken breast, okra and organic peas.

Workout – Pilates

Leave a Reply

