Jamberry

Have you ever heard of Jamberry Nails?

No? Well, let me tell you about them.

IMG_1525Jamberry nail wraps are heat and pressure activated vinyl wraps. They’re unlike anything else you can buy, anywhere else. They’re not polish strips. They outlast the dollar-store brands, and even the expensive salon brands. They don’t chip, fade, or smell — and they don’t dry out. Jamberry last up to 2 weeks on your fingers, and up to 4 weeks on your toes. Yep. You read that right. 

I first tried Jamberry in January when a friend from high school invited me to her Facebook party. I requested a sample and did a 7 day challenge against polish.  The Jamberry Nails held up great while the polish was chipping by the second day.  I knew I was going to be hooked then.  In July I decided to host a party because there were too many designs to choose from and figured that by hosting a party, I could get a ton of free stuff and I must say that I did!IMG_1588  I have awesome friends that took a chance and tried Jamberry and in return, I was able to score some free stuff.

A few weeks ago, I decided to go ahead and become a consultant.  I’m not looking to make a career out of it, but making some extra cash on a product I love is awesome!  Maybe I can put the money aside for a downpayment on a home.

    IMG_1617

If you would like to try a sample, visit here . I won’t use the information for anything other than sending you a sample. 

Click one of these links  to purchase, to host a party, to become a consultant.

If you have any questions, please let me know!!

all about jamberry nails

 

Leave a Reply

